Contact Us

For a Fast Quotation Phone Us Toll Free at 877-419-8900

First Steel Source

Corporate Office
27210 Robinson Road
Conroe, TX 77385
Phone 281-419-8900
Fax 281-419-8920

Main Warehouse
2211 Harbor Street
Houston, TX 77020-7505

Stocking Locations in Houston and Dallas/Ft Worth

Email Us

Jay@FirstSteelSource.com

Debbie@FirstSteelSource.com

Jennifer@FirstSteelSource.com

Ashley@FirstSteelSource.com

Nick@FirstSteelSource.com

Rhonda@FirstSteelSource.com

SalesDesk@FirstSteelSource.com

Global Sourcing

Local Warehousing

Expert Processing

Our world-wide network of supply is supported by our depot, warehousing,  and processing operations located at the Port of Houston, Texas.

CALL OUR NATIONAL SALES DESK FOR A FAST QUOTE

(877) 419-8900 or (281) 419-8900

HR Steel Coil Specifications
ASTM A1011-33
ASTM A1011-55 
ASTM A36
ASTM A572-50
ASTM A572-55
ASTM 572-65
Floor Plate (A786)

MORE

Hot Rolled Carbon Steel
Specialists in Sheet & Plate
Sheet & Plate
Floor Plate
16 Gauge through 1/2”
48” thru 96” Widths
Stock Lengths to 480”
Cut-to-Length up to 650”

MORE

Hot Rolled Structural Beams
Wide Flange Beam (WF)
I-Beam

MORE

Typical Stock Inventories
Channel
Angles
Strips· Flats
Round Bar
Tubing
Pipe

MORE